Disable AutoUpdate Checking
Previous  Top  Next

Each time you run the software, PureVision will automatically connect to the Internet and check to make sure you are running the latest version.

If you would like to disable this feature, simply put a check mark beside "Disable AutoUpdate Checking".

You can enable this feature at any time or you can manually check for updates but selecting "Check for Online Updates".