Confirm on Quit
Previous  Top  Next

By enabling Confirm on Quit, PureVision will ask "are sure you wish to quit" before actually closing the application. This option is enabled by default and is used as a security measure.

clip0003
If Confirm on Quit is disabled, PureVision will close instantly when you tell it to exit, regardless if any project data exists.